Become a member

Practice Gathering & Member Welcome

upcoming Jun 07, 2022

Join us as we welcome new members and share more about all the rich benefits the Institute has to offer you. At this event you'll meet Institute leaders and hear about how the Institute curate's events and learning materials, learn how to access support for any questions you may have about your practice and how to use the Institute, and hear about the exciting events lined up this month!

Friday, July 8th 2022 - 3:00 - 4:00 PM EDT / 12:00 - 1:00 PM PDT / 7:00 - 8:00 PM GMT

Become a member to access this event. Learn More & Register 


Hosted by Mindful Society Global Institute

Access Learning Events or Courses live and on-demand by becoming a member now. 

BECOME A MEMBER

Follow us to access our newsletter and free events!

Be the first to learn about upcoming FREE events, receive early bird pricing for courses and global summits and stay in touch with monthly newsletters