$150.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
 

Training The Mind Using Contemplative Visual Practices

Register now to receive full access to the course! 

Dates:  Thursdays, beginning November 4th, 2021

Times: Weekly sessions 6:00-7:30pm ET (3:00pm-4:30pm PT // 11:00pm-12:30am BST)

What you'll get:

  • Live weekly 90min sessions online (recordings provided if you can't attend live)
  • Lectures, discussions and in-class exercises
  • Learning Portal with session recordings, guided contemplative creative practices, additional resources and reference materials

Weekly modules:

  • Week 1: Identifying Our Perceptions Using Signs and Symbols
  • Week 2: Clarifying Our Perceptions
  • Week 3: Understanding Constructs and Conditions of the Mind
  • Week 4: Cultivating Freedom by Deconstructing the Mind and Ego

Who is the course for?

  • This course is for people interested in applying mindfulness to their work and life, mental health professionals, coaches and practitioners.