Become a Member

FREE Virtual Event - Addressing the Climate Crisis with Mindfulness: Insights from the EU

upcoming Sep 19, 2022

Join this FREE one-hour virtual learning event. Learn how to use mindfulness to develop the inner resources to address the climate crisis and develop constructive ways to take action.

This event is co-hosted by the Mindful Society Global Institute and Inner Green Deal, a non-profit providing mindful leadership development for Members of the EU/UK Parliaments and Fortune 500s.

  • Wednesday October 5, 2022 - 2:00 - 3:00 PM (PDT) // 5:00 - 6:00 PM (EDT) // 10:00 - 11:00 PM (BST)

Click here to register for the FREE event!


Featured Speaker: Liane Stephan MA, Co-Founder, Inner Green Deal

Liane Stephan MA is the co-founder of the Inner Green Deal, a non-profit organization providing training based on the premise that outer change is closely linked to inner change. Inner Green Deal was established to support the European Commission and its goal is to make participants more aware of the interdependence of all life on this planet. As an expert in exploring the inner dimension, Liane believes this is the path to social justice and a loving relationship with self, others and the environment.

Liane has been working as a consultant and process facilitator for companies for more than 35 years. Her focus is on leadership development, organizational development and coaching in combination with contemplative methods. She has a black belt in Aikido and has been practicing and studying contemplative methods since the age of 19, bringing this experience to her programs.

Join us for a FREE 30-day trial and access all events, replays and Institute resources. Access this Learning Event live or watch the replay by becoming a member now. 

START MY FREE TRIAL