Join Us

[Peer Mentorship Session] Applying Mindful Inquiry in Practice

member events Apr 02, 2024

LIVE Session: Wednesday, May 15th, 2024

This member-driven mentorship session focuses on applying Mindful Inquiry skills in your professional practice. It's a 75-minute facilitated gathering to share how you are using the knowledge gained on this topic in your particular setting(s), and learn from the diverse experiences of other members. Whether you've applied these skills extensively or are just starting out, your insights and perspectives are valuable. This event is live online only and will not be recorded. You can engage by listening, utilizing chat, and choosing to turn your video on or off.

What you can expect at this event:

  • Brief opening practice
  • Introduction of topic
  • Group discussion

Participants who have recently participants in events on this topic are encouraged to reflect in advance on the following prompts:  

  • Something I'm doing differently is…
  • What worked? What did not work?
  • Challenges I have encountered…
  • What questions do I have?

Wednesday, May 15th, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET / 9:00 PM - 10:15 AM PT / 5:00 - 6:15 PM GMT / 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM CET Click here to RSVP

MEMBER ACCESS: Click Here

NOT A MEMBER? Gain access to this event with a FREE TRIAL MEMBERSHIP >>>

Join our weekly newsletter for insightful articles and free events

Be the first to learn about upcoming FREE events, receive early bird pricing for courses and stay in touch withĀ weekly newsletters!